Clarksville A.F.&A.M Masonic Lodge #668 Lodge Officers 2016

By Howard Dean, January 24, 2016

DSCF0008 Clarksville Lodge #668 2016 Lodge Officers. The installation took place on January 4th at 7pm before our annual stated meeting. Bro. Henry Herwig  was the installing Master and Bro. Dick Vilhauer was the installing Marshal. In the photo you have 1st Row L to R : Sr Bro. Steward Perry Shawver, Jr Steward Bro. Daniel Hansen, Tyler Bro. Lee Forrest, Secretary Bro. Eddie Allen. 2nd Row L to R:  Sr Decon Bro. Charlie Miller, Marshal Bro. Dick Vilhauer, Jr Decon Bro. Harold Plate, Chaplain Bro. Henry Herwig.  3rd Row L To R: Treasurer Bro. Keith Jones, JW Bro. Harold VanBeek, WM Bro. Howard Dean, SW Bro. Dustin Thompson, pictured Bro. Ben Ploof & Bro Randy Rodgers.


What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>